J.B. Beverley & The Wayward Drifters "Highball" CD


"Highball" is a collection of the earliest J.B. Beverley & The Wayward Drifters recordings available. These early demos and live songs span 1999-2003, and was originally available only in 2004. After 12 years of obscurity, it has been remastered and rereleased in this limited edition CD. 

*Also available through digital retailers

Track Listing:

  1. Shoulda Thought About It
  2. Memories Of You
  3.  Lonesome, Loaded, and Cold 
  4. Ghosts Of Old DC 
  5. Highway Blue
  6. Drinkin' Bourbon
  7. Chase Down These Blues 
  8. Thank You For Giving Me The Blues
  9.  Lonely Road 
  10. Raining In Philly 
  11. Wayward Drifter 
  12. Blowing Down The Mountain (outtake from "Watch America Roll By")